Oliver Robson

Icon

A visual diary for my Work/Research and things I find inspiring.

Panorama.

A panorama (formed from Greek πᾶν “all” + ὅραμα “sight”) is any wide angle view or representation of a physical space..

I hope to get one of these bad boys for bern. Obviously not with an actual Panoramic Camera since I can’t afford one, but hopefully if I can allign things right with a tripod and use a program like PTGui to stitch the shots together, It may look quite interesting. I’ll hopefully get one from the 20th floor roof terrace of my friend’s Studenthaus building, you can see the Alps to the south and also to the West near Geneva. Sick

Photo’s to come soon [tm].

Filed under: DPS., Switzerland., Things I like.

Leave a Reply

