Oliver Robson

Icon

A visual diary for my Work/Research and things I find inspiring.

Bonobo.

Black Sands //

Bonobo’s music is great, It relaxes me no matter where I am, I’m a big fan of their discography/artwork also. I especially like the artwork for their latest album ‘Black Sands’, it creates a real ambient sence which is echoed within the music itself. It’s interesting how everyone has their own ‘niche’ within music which lets them forget where they are/what they are doing and just zone out, almost like a drug it can get quite addictive and you really notice it if you forget your iPod one day for example. It’s strange to think that technology which is supposed to bring people together/express personal feelings can also allow people to walk around in their own bubble for a day. If that makes any sence at all.

Filed under: DPS., Things I like.

Leave a Reply

