Oliver Robson

Icon

A visual diary for my Work/Research and things I find inspiring.

Tag/Nacht Process.

Just a quick post with some images of the project I am currently working on. I’m making a book comparing the nightlife of Bern to London – by nightlife I don’t mean the bars and clubs, more the night0time activity. A lot of the time I find myself without milk or wanting chocolate etc past 6.30pm at night and I have to go without because that is the time that all of the shops and supermarkets close., Literally all of them.

I decided to spend 24hrs walking around Bern and observing different areas f the city, especially between the hours of 9pm to 4am. The book is mainly photographic but it does have some limited information about the places and what the atmosphere was like at that specific time.

These are just some of the initial drafts.

_

_

I’ll post photos of the final product once it’s complete.

Filed under: DPS., Switzerland., Things I like.

Leave a Reply

